Beckenham Second XI v Gore Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGore Court Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 85 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 20; Gore Court Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], G Randle-Piller

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Carrollb Glass12     
R Hihob Glass29     
R Pillerc [unknown] b Newell13     
R Cashmanc [unknown] b Newell4     
C Le Bosquetc [unknown] b Glass7     
M Bundyb Newell30     
N Buddellc [unknown] b Neame88     
RJD Willettb Foster19     
*T McDowellc [unknown] b Adie17     
J Pitbladonot out10     
J Jonesnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Carroll), 2-54 (Hiho), 3-67 (Piller), 4-70 (Cashman), 5-75 (Le Bosquet), 6-115 (Bundy), 7-171 (Willett), 8-242 (McDowell), 9-247 (Buddell)
Gore Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Glass15   2503--
Newell15   2583--
Adie10   0551--
Neame3   0331--
Foster7   0531--

Gore Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+P Gearyc and b Bundy34     
MSJ Tombsc Carroll b McDowell4     
A Glasslbw b Bundy66     
S Patelb Bundy6     
A Rushworthc Buddell b Cashman8     
H Adieb Willett14     
D Oateslbw b Willett9     
N Fosterlbw b Willett0     
A Scottb McDowell11     
M Neamec sub b Cashman6     
J Newellnot out3     
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 41 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Tombs), 2-83 (Geary), 3-117 (Glass), 4-117 (Patel), 5-? (Rushworth), 6-147 (Oates), 7-147 (Foster), 8-155 (Adie), 9-164 (Neame), 10-175 (Scott, 41 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell8   1372--
Willett11   4433--
Jones4   1220--
Bundy9   2323--
Pitblado3   0140--
Cashman6   1222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive