Beckenham Second XI v Holmesdale Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHolmesdale Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHolmesdale Second XI won by 21 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Holmesdale Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], G Randle-Piller

Holmesdale Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bridgesc Hewitt b Tyrrell14     
M Taylornot out127     
*+I Ellisc and b Pitblado3     
N Taylorb Tyrrell1     
R McKendryc and b Tyrrell1     
R Hughesc McDowell b Jones36     
S Blackabynot out4     
P Suttondid not bat      
S Maydid not bat      
H Appsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 9 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell15   1560--
Jones10   0491--
Tyrrell15   1423--
Pitblado7   0231--
Harris3   1180--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hewittb Hughes52     
D Evansb Hughes16     
C Le Bosquetb Sutton28     
+D Gricec N Taylor b Sutton3     
M Sivarajanlbw b Sutton0     
C Tyrrelllbw b Sutton0     
C Harrisb McKendry25     
*T McDowellb McKendry7     
J Pitbladoc Blackaby b Hughes5     
J Jonesb Sutton1     
M Gricenot out38     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Evans), 2-93 (Hewitt), 3-96 (D Grice), 4-96 (Sivarajan), 5-96 (Tyrrell), 6-? (Le Bosquet), 7-123 (McDowell), 8-142 (Pitblado), 9-? (Harris), 10-185 (Jones, 46.4 ov)
Holmesdale Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackaby5   0230--
N Taylor8   1190--
McKendry14   0562--
Hughes9   0453--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Holmesdale Second XI innings adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive