Walmer Second XI v Tunbridge Wells Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2010
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 24 runs
PointsWalmer Second XI 20; Tunbridge Wells Fourth XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Griggb Stone2  --  
*+L Marshlbw b S Green47  8-  
A Cottonc and b S Green2  --  
R Cottonc S Green b Stone0  --  
N Wheelerb Stone25  5-  
D Fordlbw b Stone0  --  
S Mooreb Francis12  2-  
A Mullinsb Francis5  1-  
M Staplesnot out8  1-  
T Bondb Stone0  --  
M Ellerbyst Newbould b Francis2  --  
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)29
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Grigg), 2-64 (A Cotton), 3-66 (R Cotton), 4-66 (Marsh), 5-72 (Ford), 6-102 (Wheeler), 7-115 (Moore), 8-116 (Mullins), 9-117 (Bond), 10-132 (Ellerby, 34.3 ov)
Tunbridge Wells Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodcock3   01706-
Stone14   05359-
S Green7   3282--
Clark1   020--

Tunbridge Wells Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Muragesanb Moore02 --  
*D Pinkstonec Grigg b Wheeler2858 4-  
M Stonec A Cotton b Moore619 --  
+M Newbouldc Marsh b A Cotton03 --  
M Kellyc A Cotton b Ford39105 5-  
R Powelllbw b Wheeler07 --  
E Greenlbw b R Cotton36 --  
H Francisc Moore b R Cotton02 --  
S Greenlbw b A Cotton1432 1-  
A Woodcocknot out915 2-  
W Clarkb A Cotton08 --  
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Muragesan), 2-16 (Stone), 3-19 (Newbould), 4-63 (Pinkstone), 5-63 (Powell), 6-66 (E Green), 7-66 (Francis), 8-92 (S Green), 9-106 (Kelly), 10-108 (Clark, 37.3 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore8   2252--
A Cotton10.31363-2
R Cotton7   31421-
Wheeler8   2162--
Ford4   01514-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive