Gravesend Second XI v Sibton Park Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2009
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGravesend Second XI 9 (Bowling 4); Sibton Park Second XI 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Sibton Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Payneb Chand15     
D Lodgec Curtis b Lackford37     
SS Newmanb Chand0     
*S Murrellc Burnett b Binning34     
S Rajputb Curtis43     
B Washerc Kelleher b Curtis21     
A Keelerc Prince b Chand12     
M Chinnecklbw b Binning0     
I Groveb Chand22     
G Meersrun out39     
H Winter-Taylornot out19     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Payne), 2-43 (Newman), 3-83 (Lodge), 4-111 (Murrell), 5-146 (Washer), 6-173 (Rajput), 7-178 (Chinneck), 8-190 (Keeler), 9-231 (Grove), 10-267 (Meers, 48.3 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chand11   2684--
Salman Niazi6   0260--
Lackford10   0531--
Binning12   0562--
Curtis8   2342--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Burnettc Grove b Murrell43     
S Kelleherc Washer b Lodge3     
+T Princec Payne b Lodge21     
V Bhoomblanot out13     
G Savillnot out0     
A Chanddid not bat      
C Curtisdid not bat      
S Lackforddid not bat      
*T Hancedid not bat      
Salman Niazidid not bat      
G Binningdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 29.2 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Kelleher), 2-53 (Prince), 3-85 (Burnett)
Sibton Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newman7   360--
Meers7   4100--
Rajput6   1190--
Lodge5   1262--
Murrell2   161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive