Gravesend Second XI v Broadstairs Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2009
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 30th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadstairs Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 16; Broadstairs Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], D Lackford

Broadstairs Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Parkerc Nichols b Salman Niazi2     
Alex Tuddenhamb Salman Niazi5     
Anthony Tuddenhamst Prince b Maguire53     
M Rattiganc Maguire b Salman Niazi4     
J Benfieldlbw b Hance4     
R Putneyb Salman Niazi10     
D Benfieldb Salman Niazi2     
B Wardenrun out1     
A Ellisonc Nichols b Binning3     
J Peacerun out0     
J Smithnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Alex Tuddenham), 2-17 (Parker), 3-27 (Rattigan), 4-36 (J Benfield), 5-79 (Putney), 6-83 (D Benfield), 7-88 (Warden), 8-103 (Ellison), 9-104 (Peace), 10-106 (Anthony Tuddenham, 30.3 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Niazi11   1305--
Hance9   1431--
Binning6   191--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Burnettlbw b Rattigan5     
S Kelleherlbw b Ellison21     
S Nicholsnot out55     
G Savillb Anthony Tuddenham11     
T Reelynot out6     
Salman Niazidid not bat      
C Curtisdid not bat      
G Binningdid not bat      
+T Princedid not bat      
*T Hancedid not bat      
J Maguiredid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 28 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Burnett), 2-65 (Kelleher), 3-88 (Savill)
Broadstairs Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rattigan11   2341--
Warden5   0240--
Anthony Tuddenham5   1201--
Ellison6   1211--
Alex Tuddenham1   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Broadstairs Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive