Gravesend Second XI v Rainham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2009
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRainham Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Rainham Second XI 16
UmpiresD Lackford, T Mason

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Burnettc Bellars b Kelly30     
S Kelleherc Swaine b Newton25     
J Maguirerun out0     
G Savillb Burns41     
G Binningc Sherhod b Cook19     
R Sabharwalst Taylor b Cook3     
C Curtisst Taylor b Cook16     
+T Princenot out24     
*T Hancenot out7     
Salman Niazidid not bat      
B Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Burnett), 2-64 (Kelleher), 3-64 (Maguire), 4-109 (Binning), 5-115 (Sabharwal), 6-149 (Savill), 7-149 (Curtis)
Rainham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ainsley8   0370--
Kelly15   4301--
Newton15   2391--
Waters4   0190--
Cook6   0323--
Burns2   0171--

Rainham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Cookb Salman Niazi88    
D Sherhodc Sabharwal b Burnett56108    
P Bellarsc Kelleher b Farooq1423    
A Parkinsonc Salman Niazi b Curtis2041    
P Newtonb Burnett2557    
T Burnsb Hance2015    
S Swaineb Hance138    
*K Watersnot out01    
+C Taylornot out42    
L Kellydid not bat      
J Ainsleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 15 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cook), 2-35 (Bellars), 3-85 (Parkinson), 4-144 (Newton), 5-153 (Sherhod), 6-178 (Burns), 7-180 (Swaine)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq11   1361--
Salman Niazi7   0401--
Hance7   1262--
Curtis8   2171--
Maguire3   090--
Binning2   1140--
Burnett6   0332--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive