Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueWest Kent Cricket Club Ground, Chislehurst on 9th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChislehurst and West Kent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultChislehurst and West Kent Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsChislehurst and West Kent Second XI 16; Walmer Second XI 0
Umpires[unknown], P Hurn

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grigglbw b Bolton0     
M Aplinlbw b Davies11     
D Millerc Muller b Davies6     
*G Northc Davis b Davies19     
S Northb Davies4     
+M Burtonlbw b Davies0     
J Brownnot out34     
A Mullinsc Muller b Babi28     
A Disburyc Lloyd-Jones b Babi1     
T Bondb Dennett1     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Grigg), 2-15 (Miller), 3-22 (Aplin), 4-34 (S North), 5-34 (Burton), 6-47 (G North), 7-91 (Mullins), 8-101 (Disbury), 9-115 (Bond, 31.4 ov)
Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies13   2475--
Bolton12   5321--
Babi3   1112--

Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VW Tookenot out50     
*SW Davisrun out57     
T Babinot out0     
GB Farrelldid not bat      
+D Mullerdid not bat      
D Carrdid not bat      
BE Boltondid not bat      
G Dennettdid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
T Lloyd-Jonesdid not bat      
H Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 10 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 28.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Davis)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mullins6   1270--
G North4   1140--
S North5   0120--
Brown4   0110--
Grigg5   2150--
Miller2   0200--
Disbury2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive