Folkestone Second XI v Sandwich Town Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandwich Town Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Sandwich Town Second XI 16

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Dawesnot out59     
A Feaverlbw b L Evans1     
*A Stanleyc Cook b L Evans3     
N Taylorb L Evans2     
N Grahamb L Evans0     
M Jayc sub b Cook19     
N Inglestonc sub b Cook7     
L Wraightc sub b Cook0     
R Hallc sub b L Evans8     
M Dayc sub b K Beaumont15     
H Dawesrun out0     
Extras(2 b, 7 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 41 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-127 (41 ov)
Sandwich Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Evans10   5345--
D Evans5   0220--
K Beaumont10   1251--
Cook7   3113--
Aldred9   2230--

Sandwich Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Beaumontc Wraight b Hall4     
M Baldockb Hall1     
D Burgessnot out57     
J Boltc Taylor b Stanley33     
+J Ewartnot out3     
*TT Beaumontdid not bat      
D Cookdid not bat      
K Beaumontdid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
C Aldreddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)30
Total(3 wickets, 33.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham5   0160--
Jay7   2230--
Ingleston9   1440--
Stanley3   0161--
H Dawes1   030--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Sandwich Town Second XI innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive