Beckenham Second XI v Sandwich Town Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 16; Sandwich Town Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Sandwich Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Baldocklbw b Willett1873 2-  
S Smithb McDowell63128 41  
M Beaumontc Carroll b Willett06 --  
S Murphyc Carroll b Willett01 --  
*T Chapmanc Harris b Willett01 --  
J Ewartc Carroll b McDowell613 1-  
K Beaumontnot out3754 4-  
+TT Beaumontlbw b McDowell03 --  
D Cookst Carroll b Pitblado1112 1-  
A Amosnot out2012 2-  
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Baldock), 2-67 (M Beaumont), 3-67 (Murphy), 4-67 (Chapman), 5-79 (Ewart), 6-113 (Smith), 7-113 (TT Beaumont), 8-133 (Cook)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett13   15643-
McDowell14   323323
Pitblado11   05715-
Evans8   21501-
Harris4   1180--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Waitenot out82131 5-  
D Griceb Evans13 --  
*S Evansb Amos3747 4-  
C Le Bosquetc and b Amos1110 1-  
M Armenakislbw b Cook03 --  
N Buddellb Amos1616 2-  
+J Carrollb Evans821 --  
RJD Willettb Evans211 --  
W Harrisc Baldock b Amos13 --  
T McDowellnot out1113 2-  
J Pitbladodid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb)12
Total(8 wickets, 43 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Grice), 2-91 (Evans), 3-109 (Le Bosquet), 4-112 (Armenakis), 5-134 (Buddell), 6-149 (Carroll), 7-159 (Willett), 8-162 (Harris)
Sandwich Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans15   1553--
Amos15   1414--
K Beaumont5   0220--
Chapman2   0140--
Cook5   0271--
Murphy1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive