Beckenham Second XI v St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 16; St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Reynoldsc Pitblado b McDowell3     
B Papec Barnett b Pitblado56     
S Irelandc Pitblado b McDowell0     
T Shawlbw b M Grice50     
A Paskec Buddell b M Grice20     
+J Fowlelbw b M Grice0     
K Simsc and b M Grice29     
O Holtonc Pogose b M Grice0     
S Chittimc D Grice b McDowell2     
A Carternot out11     
C Rileynot out4     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Reynolds), 2-25 (Ireland), 3-116 (Pape), 4-117 (Shaw), 5-117 (Fowle), 6-160 (Paske), 7-163 (Holton), 8-170 (Chittim), 9-170 (Sims)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Grice6   2130--
McDowell11   0333--
Dayal10   1470--
Pitblado9   1391--
M Grice12   1375--
Cox-Brooker2   060--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Griceretired hurt34  5- 
+P Pogoseb Sims84  131 
N Buddellc Holton b Chittim0  -- 
J O'Connellc Chittim b Carter22  3- 
R Cashmannot out18  3- 
D Gricenot out12  2- 
J Cox-Brookerdid not bat      
C Barnettdid not bat      
*T McDowelldid not bat      
M Dayaldid not bat      
J Pitbladodid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb)16
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-109 (Buddell), 2-132 (Pogose), 3-174 (O'Connell)
St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chittim6   0261--
Sims11   2401--
Ireland12   2410--
Riley5   1400--
Pape3   2120--
Carter2   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> M Grice retired hurt in the Beckenham Second XI innings having scored 34 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive