Beckenham Second XI v Hartley Country Club Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham Second XI 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Hartley Country Club Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Griceb Springett90     
P Pogoseb Nash28     
N Buddellc Hayes b Nash71     
*S Evansc Leviton b Springett13     
J O'Connellc Barnett b Springett6     
+D Gricenot out34     
C Le Bosquetnot out2     
T McDowelldid not bat      
D Bryandid not bat      
J Pitbladodid not bat      
C Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 46 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Hartley Country Club Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash13   0592--
Springett12   0713--
Barnett9   0590--
Hayes10   1470--
Stiller2   0110--

Hartley Country Club Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Carterb Bryan50     
N Levitonb M Grice24     
L Hickfordc O'Connell b Evans4     
D Stillerc D Grice b Bryan12     
*J Crouchc D Grice b M Grice25     
N Hopec Bryan b M Grice8     
I Hayesnot out55     
+J Hutsonb M Grice9     
M Springettc Buddell b Harris0     
S Barnettnot out11     
J Nashdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 54 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pitblado6   0190--
McDowell9   1370--
M Grice10   0384--
Evans15   1551--
Bryan10   2342--
Harris4   0111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Hartley Country Club Second XI innings batting adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Hartley Country Club Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive