Wickham Park Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2008
VenueWickham Park Sports Club Ground, West Wickham on 31st May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWickham Park Second XI: 11; Walmer Second XI: 10
TossWickham Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Walmer Second XI)
PointsWickham Park Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Walmer Second XI 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], B Greenin

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wilcoxc Pauling b Stevens0     
R Cottonc Baker b Stevens11     
*L Marshc Pauling b Latteman74     
+P Morrisc Dumper b Teare6     
A Cottonnot out35     
G Northb Latteman0     
S Moorec Teare b Latteman41     
P Holidayc Pauling b Latteman2     
T Mitchellnot out1     
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 10 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Wickham Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevens11   1192--
Pauling7   1260--
Teare6   0321--
C Hayward14   2550--
Latteman12   1484--

Wickham Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Greenwood-Honeb Holiday7     
T Grummittb A Cotton0     
C Haywardb A Cotton65     
A Paulinglbw b A Cotton23     
N Dumperlbw b North2     
+M Bakerc Morris b Moore9     
*N Lattemanc Marsh b Moore2     
M Milnerrun out8     
J Stevensrun out9     
A Tearenot out0     
B Haywardnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton15   4373--
Holiday13   4361--
North14   3351--
Moore9   1252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Wickham Park Second XI innings add to 51





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive