Folkestone Second XI v Tenterden Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2008
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 16; Tenterden Second XI 0

Tenterden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Featherstonec Taylor b Currie57     
S Bessantlbw b Graham1     
D Playerc Graham b Hark16     
T Griffinc Taylor b Graham1     
N Billinglbw b Ingleston6     
T Russellb Ingleston19     
*R Pearmanc Raymond b Ingleston1     
R Knightb Brisley1     
+S Saundersc Taylor b Ingleston6     
F Pearmanc Graham b Ingleston0     
JC Curteisnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Bessant), 2-43 (Player), 3-47 (Griffin), 4-83 (Featherstone), 5-94 (Billing), 6-97 (R Pearman), 7-104 (Knight), 8-110 (Russell), 9-110 (F Pearman), 10-116 (Saunders, 40.3 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham9   127211
Hark6   0241--
Brisley14   73114-
Currie3   1101--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Raymondnot out71  6- 
*R Currielbw b Griffin8  -- 
S Magarnot out32  2- 
N Grahamdid not bat      
L Harkdid not bat      
+N Taylordid not bat      
N Inglestondid not bat      
C Brisleydid not bat      
P Turnbulldid not bat      
B Goodselldid not bat      
T Mirdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 4 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 37.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Currie)
Tenterden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Curteis3   0160-3
Griffin4   291--
Knight11   1320--
Bessant13   331011
Billing5   01903-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Folkestone Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive