Folkestone Second XI v Bromley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2007
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 28th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromley Second XI won by 87 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Bromley Second XI 20

Bromley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Bailesrun out (Raymond)12      
M Barbosalbw b Sage5      
P Browningc and b N Graham3      
+TJ Danielsc N Graham b Sage56      
C Peterslbw b Brisley13      
CDM Tooleyc Bambridge b Sage18      
Sadiq Hassanst S Graham b Sage17      
AJL Stickellsc Raymond b N Graham14      
*R Dummerc S Graham b N Graham12      
W Hoquenot out4      
J Tizzardb Lock11      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 47 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-187 (47 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Graham15   0493--
Sage11   0574--
Rana4   0210--
Brisley9   0261--
Lock8   0271--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Salisburyrun out (Sadiq Hassan)0      
J Lockst Daniels b Tizzard2      
+S Grahamlbw b Peters24      
C Raymondnot out61      
J Bambridgest Daniels b Tizzard1      
N Inglestonc Sadiq Hassan b Tizzard0      
N Grahamc Tizzard b Peters3      
L Sagest Daniels b Peters3      
S Ranarun out (Sadiq Hassan)0      
*C Brisleyb Browning0      
S Inglestonb Browning0      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-100 (34.3 ov)
Bromley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tizzard15   2403--
Hoque5   1290--
Peters12   4183--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bromley Second XI innings adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive