Farningham Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2007
VenueHorton Way, Farningham on 21st July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsFarningham Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Walmer Second XI 16

Farningham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Freedmanc A Cotton b Allen0  -- 
P Franklinc Grigg b Allen12  2- 
E Powellc Goulden b A Cotton9  2- 
M Freedmanb A Cotton43  5- 
G Parkinsonc Marsh b A Cotton11  2- 
O Powellc Grigg b Paul Holiday35  42 
+T Eakinsc Goulden b Green12  1- 
C Collierb A Cotton3  -- 
*D Wardc and b Green1  -- 
P Suttonnot out3  -- 
C Huckernot out8  1- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (A Freedman), 2-25 (E Powell), 3-25 (Franklin), 4-45 (Parkinson), 5-100 (O Powell), 6-127 (Eakins), 7-143 (M Freedman), 8-144 (Collier), 9-144 (Ward)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton14   3524-1
Allen10   32423-
Green14   2492--
Paul Holiday6   1161--

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayc A Freedman b E Powell54     
R Cottonc M Freedman b E Powell37     
*L Marshc Eakins b E Powell13     
B Greenc Hucker b E Powell11     
+P Morrisnot out28     
A Cottonnot out5     
A Griggdid not bat      
T Allendid not bat      
Paul Holidaydid not bat      
T Mitchelldid not bat      
C Gouldendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 42.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (R Cotton), 2-76 (Marsh), 3-95 (Green), 4-145 (Philip Holiday)
Farningham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O Powell14   5390--
Sutton3   0220--
E Powell11   0564--
Collier4   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive