Walmer Second XI v Offham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2007
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWalmer Second XI 16; Offham Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], D Romans
ScorerL Grigg

Offham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Greenwoodlbw b A Cotton1227 -- 
D Blakeburnb A Cotton728 -- 
P Blakeburn hit wkt b A Cotton48 -- 
+B Reganb R Cotton2356 2- 
T Wrattenc and b North2646 21 
*M Englandlbw b R Cotton4074 31 
L Englandlbw b R Cotton010 -- 
P Carpenterc Morris b North419 -- 
M Stoodleyc Marsh b North05 -- 
G Woodb Holiday1313 2- 
N Stoodleynot out03 -- 
Extras(3 b, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Greenwood), 2-25 (P Blakeburn), 3-26 (D Blakeburn), 4-65 (Wratten), 5-78 (Regan), 6-82 (L England), 7-97 (Carpenter), 8-97 (M Stoodley), 9-138 (M England), 10-138 (Wood, 48.1 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton15   5253--
North15   2443--
R Cotton10   3353--

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*L Marshlbw b P Blakeburn14 -- 
R Cottonlbw b Carpenter1440 -- 
A Griggrun out3785 5- 
+P Morrislbw b P Blakeburn4360 41 
A Cottonc D Blakeburn b Carpenter08 -- 
G Northc M Stoodley b L England2746 4- 
P Jonesnot out518 -- 
P Holidaynot out47 1- 
P Buttondid not bat      
B Murreydid not bat      
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 44.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Marsh), 2-50 (R Cotton), 3-77 (Grigg), 4-93 (A Cotton), 5-117 (Morris), 6-135 (North)
Offham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Blakeburn13   3352--
Greenwood7   1130--
Carpenter10   2282-1
Wood8   13003-
L England6.40291--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive