Walmer Second XI v Farningham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2007
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 19th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsWalmer Second XI 16; Farningham Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)

Farningham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Franklinc Marsh b Button54106 9- 
+T Eakinsb A Cotton626 -- 
M Allisonc Adams b A Cotton813 2- 
*G Freedmanb A Cotton115 -- 
M Freedmanb Grigg113 -- 
G Parkinsonb R Cotton36 -- 
S Franklinst Farra b R Cotton1944 2- 
D Wardc Marsh b Paul Holiday1426 1- 
A Normanlbw b R Cotton17 -- 
G Packerb Paul Holiday03 -- 
P Suttonnot out04 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Eakins), 2-41 (Allison), 3-46 (G Freedman), 4-50 (M Freedman), 5-53 (Parkinson), 6-79 (P Franklin), 7-112 (S Franklin), 8-114 (Ward), 9-114 (Norman), 10-114 (Packer, 36.2 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton10   4193--
Paul Holiday9.22372--
R Cotton8   553--
Grigg5   1231--
Button4   02512-

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayb Packer42133 5- 
R Cottonnot out34147 3- 
C Burnaplbw b Sutton74 1- 
*L Marshb Sutton45 1- 
N Adamsc M Freedman b Sutton02 -- 
A Cottonnot out2540 4- 
A Griggdid not bat      
+A Farradid not bat      
P Jonesdid not bat      
Paul Holidaydid not bat      
P Buttondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 57.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Philip Holiday), 2-83 (Burnap), 3-87 (Marsh), 4-87 (Adams)
Farningham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ward18   12120--
Norman7   117011
P Franklin6   0160--
S Franklin2   0100--
Sutton11   4243--
Packer6   1211--
M Freedman2.5170--
[unknown]5   270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive