Walmer Second XI v RACS Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2007
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to RACS Second XI)
PointsWalmer Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); RACS Second XI 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

RACS Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Gibbonslbw b R Cotton84     
MAS Syrettc Grigg b Paul Holiday11     
M Martinb R Cotton22     
M Borooahnot out95     
R Pillaic Marsh b R Cotton18     
Pawandeep Singhc and b A Cotton11     
+D Brownc Paul Holiday b R Cotton1     
WW Leec Wilcox b R Cotton6     
S Saleb R Cotton1     
S Nagpalc A Cotton b R Cotton7     
L Meadowcroftnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Syrett), 2-113 (Martin), 3-149 (Gibbons), 4-186 (Pillai), 5-211 (Pawandeep Singh), 6-222 (Brown), 7-241 (Lee), 8-245 (Sale), 9-280 (Nagpal)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton15   2801121
Paul Holiday12   07011-
Wilcox5   02601-
Grigg4   1320--
R Cotton14   2657-1

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayb Nagpal17     
R Cottonb Pawandeep Singh41     
J Wilcoxc Sale b Meadowcroft4     
*L Marshb Nagpal11     
A Cottonnot out50     
A Grigglbw b Pawandeep Singh0     
+P Jonesc Brown b Meadowcroft6     
Paul Holidaynot out4     
P Butlerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Philip Holiday), 2-35 (Wilcox), 3-61 (Marsh), 4-108 (R Cotton), 5-108 (Grigg), 6-136 (Jones)
RACS Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nagpal12   026221
Meadowcroft10   04622-
Syrett11   12603-
Martin7   1200--
Pawandeep Singh5   21523-
Pillai5   21101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive