Folkestone Second XI v Dartford Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2006
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDartford Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Dartford Second XI 16

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Howgegoc Freeman b Collier42      
A Stanleyc Parker b Telfer5      
*L Wardc Constable b Telfer0      
KAD Hurdlelbw b Collier1      
P Coombsb Collier11      
N Taylorlbw b Collier0      
S Grahamc Billenness b Collier0      
+B Goughnot out16      
M Jamesc Freeman b Surge Singh6      
N Grahamb Collier1      
C Brisleyb Lewis-Ranwell6      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-59, 3-59, 4-63, 5-63, 6-65, 7-79, 8-89, 9-92, 10-107 (41.4 ov)
Dartford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Constable7   1270--
Gray6   1210--
Collier13   4266--
Telfer5   0112--
Surge Singh9   3121--

Dartford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Murphylbw b Hurdle22      
G Billennessc Ward b Brisley6      
A Ferrisc Hurdle b James43      
M Lewis-Ranwelllbw b N Graham8      
Surge Singhnot out2      
*S Parkernot out12      
N Freemandid not bat      
L Graydid not bat      
M Collierdid not bat      
B Telferdid not bat      
S Constabledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-55, 3-90, 4-90
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hurdle8   0391--
Brisley5   1201--
N Graham7   0371--
James5   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Folkestone Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Dartford Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Dartford Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive