Gravesend Second XI v Hythe Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2006
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHythe Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 92 runs
PointsGravesend Second XI 20; Hythe Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Jonesst Duncombe b Savage7681    
M Burnettc Sheppard b Rajput2361    
G Spencerb Savage2028    
T Reelyc Carter b Sheppard58    
V Bhoomblac Duncombe b Bill3728    
A Chandb Carter4523    
G Savillc Hoyland b Bill24    
S Lackfordst Duncombe b Bill03    
G Huelinrun out (Duncombe)14    
+N McMillannot out11    
S Ranadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Burnett), 2-120 (Spencer), 3-128 (Jones), 4-132 (Reely), 5-207 (Bhoombla), 6-209 (Savill), 7-213 (Chand), 8-213 (Lackford), 9-215 (Huelin, 40 ov)
Hythe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter8   0451--
Rajput12   2441--
Skirrow10   0460--
Savage5   0442--
Sheppard2   0211--
Bill3   0123--

Hythe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Pichowskib Reely1856    
A Williamsst McMillan b Rana3165    
+C Duncombeb Rana1820    
P Hoylandc Spencer b Rana02    
J Skirrowb Rana1416    
*S Rajputc Chand b Reely01    
R Mapstonenot out1432    
S Carterc Burnett b Rana05    
A Billlbw b Rana07    
J Sheppardb Lackford217    
J Savagelbw b Lackford01    
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)26
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Williams), 2-74 (Pichowski), 3-77 (Hoyland), 4-91 (Duncombe), 5-96 (Rajput), 6-97 (Skirrow), 7-105 (Carter), 8-109 (Bill), 9-123 (Sheppard), 10-123 (Savage, 35.5 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chand7   0260--
Rana10   3436--
Reely7   1262--
Bhoombla1   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive