Gravesend Second XI v Bexley Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2006
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBexley Fourth XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bexley Fourth XI)
PointsGravesend Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bexley Fourth XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Bexley Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Haleyc Nash b Clarkson19     
S Ladbrookc Hance b Clarkson3     
D Hewegamac Prince b Clarkson16     
K Phillipsb Hance28     
+O Towersc Prince b Clarkson9     
A Towersc Hance b Rana7     
M Dixonlbw b Hance13     
K Mehmic Spencer b Lane17     
S Kingc Hance b Lane3     
R Putneynot out61     
*GJ Burtonnot out4     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ladbrook), 2-40 (Hewegama), 3-45 (Haley), 4-59 (O Towers), 5-70 (A Towers), 6-105 (Dixon), 7-112 (Phillips), 8-140 (Mehmi), 9-171 (King)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson12   5264--
Chand9   4300--
Rana9   1351--
Hance7   2332--
Lane7   2422--
Nash6   0190--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Championc Haley b King39     
M Burnettrun out7     
*G Spencerb Burton31     
G Savillc Ladbrook b Hewegama5     
DN Clarksonc Haley b Hewegama11     
+T Princerun out22     
T Hancelbw b Burton4     
A Chandc Ladbrook b Burton0     
R Lanenot out22     
R Nashc and b Hewegama5     
S Rananot out2     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Burnett), 2-73 (Champion), 3-93 (Spencer), 4-93 (Savill), 5-106 (Clarkson), 6-110 (Hance), 7-111 (Chand), 8-145 (Prince), 9-158 (Nash)
Bexley Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Putney5   1160--
Mehmi6   0300--
King8   2321--
Burton15   3443--
Hewegama14   3343--
Dixon2   110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive