Beckenham Second XI v Bromley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2005
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 23rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Bromley Second XI 16

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricec Bailes b MJ Bluett28  5- 
JM Evansc NJ Bluett b Butterfill48  6- 
D Gricec Bailes b Butterfill0  -- 
R Edwardslbw b MJ Bluett0  -- 
*+D Evanslbw b Sear15  1- 
B Jonesc Penfold b Butterfill7  1- 
KCP Box-Graingerc Butterfill b Barbosa2  -- 
P Silvesterc NJ Bluett b Butterfill0  -- 
T McDowellc Tooley b Barbosa8  2- 
A Gricec Barbosa b De Warrenne12  1- 
C Gyngellnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (M Grice), 2-80 (D Grice), 3-85 (Edwards), 4-87 (JM Evans), 5-99 (Jones), 6-103 (Box-Grainger), 7-105 (Silvester), 8-115 (McDowell), 9-132 (A Grice), 10-136 (D Evans, 40.2 ov)
Bromley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cockar5   032023
MJ Bluett8   1222--
Butterfill12   4204--
Barbosa5   0182-1
De Warrenne3   191--
Clinton3   150--

Bromley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Clintonlbw b A Grice2  -- 
DR Penfoldb Edwards1  -- 
NJ Bluettc JM Evans b Edwards21  5- 
M Barbosab A Grice10  1- 
CDM Tooleyc A Grice b McDowell7  -- 
+S Baileslbw b Edwards26  4- 
*J Butterfilllbw b Edwards33  6- 
S Cockarnot out12  3- 
MJ Bluettnot out9  2- 
A Seardid not bat      
A De Warrennedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 39.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Penfold), 2-26 (Clinton), 3-26 (NJ Bluett), 4-47 (Barbosa), 5-47 (Tooley), 6-95 (Bailes), 7-118 (Butterfill)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards17   54241-
A Grice12   342223

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive