Beckenham Second XI v Blackheath Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2005
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBeckenham Second XI: 10; Blackheath Second XI: 11
TossBlackheath Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBlackheath Second XI won by 92 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Blackheath Second XI 20

Blackheath Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Lufflbw b A Grice21  3- 
CJ Willettsrun out (Roland)27  4- 
C Deanrun out (Webb)67  102 
L Andersonnot out85  7- 
O Khanc D Grice b A Grice19  2- 
MR Calnanlbw b A Grice5  -- 
H Nadirc Silvester b A Grice7  -- 
CR Swadkinrun out (M Grice)3  -- 
P Brownnot out4  -- 
+T Stevensdid not bat      
*A Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 13 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Luff), 2-66 (Willetts), 3-169 (Dean), 4-211 (Khan), 5-219 (Calnan), 6-233 (Nadir), 7-244 (Swadkin)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roland7   12201-
A Grice14   251422
Patel7   052012
Webb15   0860-1
M Grice7   0360--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricec Calnan b Brown0  -- 
P Silvesterc Anderson b Watts2  -- 
A Webbc Khan b Brown0  -- 
D Gricec Anderson b Watts7  1- 
+I Jordanc Luff b Swadkin43  8- 
KCP Box-Graingerc Dean b Watts6  1- 
*D Evansnot out81  12- 
A Rolandc Willetts b Swadkin12  2- 
V Patelrun out (Anderson)9  2- 
A Gricec Anderson b Khan6  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (M Grice), 2-0 (Webb), 3-2 (Silvester), 4-9 (D Grice), 5-15 (Box-Grainger), 6-97 (Jordan), 7-131 (Roland), 8-141 (Patel), 9-175 (A Grice, 42.2 ov)
Blackheath Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown11   422231
Watts8   1443--
Nadir9   1340--
Swadkin10   0472--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive