Beckenham Second XI v Dartford Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2005
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford Second XI won by 62 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Dartford Second XI 20

Dartford Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wagstaffc Pitblado b M Jordan39     
M Lewis-Ranwellb Grice13     
+J Murphyc Pogose b McDowell1     
M Woodc Grice b McDowell28     
*S Parkernot out64     
R Allenc Grice b McDowell23     
S Osmondb Grice14     
Surge Singhlbw b Grice0     
N Knappnot out14     
M Bakerdid not bat      
J Cullinghamdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 11 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lewis-Ranwell), 2-52 (Murphy), 3-81 (Wagstaff), 4-114 (Wood), 5-181 (Allen), 6-210 (Osmond), 7-210 (Surge Singh)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grice13   35332-
McDowell15   36133-
M Jordan4   0221--
Webb13   34301-
Haslett5   0280--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Haslettb Knapp1     
A Majumdarb Cullingham13     
I Jordanc Murphy b Knapp0     
R Hazellc Surge Singh b Baker29     
M Jordanb Knapp39     
*+P Pogosec and b Surge Singh37     
A Webblbw b Surge Singh25     
T McDowellst Murphy b Surge Singh6     
S Langb Wagstaff0     
J Pitbladob Wagstaff2     
A Gricenot out0     
Extras(8 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Haslett), 2-14 (I Jordan), 3-14 (Majumdar), 4-69 (Hazell), 5-117 (M Jordan), 6-133 (Pogose), 7-149 (McDowell), 8-? (Lang), 9-155 (Pitblado), 10-162 (Webb, 43.4 ov)
Dartford Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knapp12   2343--
Cullingham7   4141--
Baker6   0421--
Allen6   0380-1
Surge Singh8.42213--
Wagstaff4   01322-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive