Walmer Second XI v Old Wilsonians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 30th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wilsonians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Wilsonians Second XI won by 100 runs
PointsWalmer Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Old Wilsonians Second XI 20

Old Wilsonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Treacherc A Cotton b Grigg26103 2- 
+R Prabhuc Farra b Grigg85101 112 
D Colloffb North1219 -- 
M Corrigallnot out3438 5- 
C Tylerrun out (Miller)1016 2- 
J Gundry-Whitenot out1318 -- 
P Kendrickdid not bat      
N Battdid not bat      
O Lovelockdid not bat      
R Warboysdid not bat      
A Forbesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 6 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Prabhu), 2-132 (Colloff), 3-132 (Treacher), 4-171 (Tyler)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton9   23401-
A Disbury8   1250--
North15   53411-
Grigg14   27222-
Taylor2   0110--
L Disbury2   01002-

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Millerc Corrigall b Warboys217 -- 
*R Cottonc Prabhu b Warboys1251 1- 
L Disburyrun out (Prabhu)5671 35 
A Cottonc and b Lovelock023 -- 
G Northb Gundry-White06 -- 
M Pearceb Warboys13 -- 
+A Farrarun out (Prabhu)424 -- 
A Disburyc Batt b Gundry-White02 -- 
A Griggst Prabhu b Gundry-White423 -- 
D Taylorb Lovelock47 -- 
P Buttonnot out17 -- 
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Miller), 2-29 (R Cotton), 3-31 (A Cotton), 4-37 (North), 5-42 (Pearce), 6-74 (Farra), 7-80 (A Disbury), 8-86 (L Disbury), 9-90 (Taylor), 10-98 (Grigg, 40.5 ov)
Old Wilsonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warboys15   10263--
Forbes6   2110--
Lovelock7   31022-
Kendrick3   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive