Walmer Second XI v Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 16th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWalmer Second XI: 11; Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI: 8
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 29 runs
PointsWalmer Second XI 20; Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Holidaylbw b A Lucas217 -- 
M Pearcec and b Robinson6467 101 
L Disburyc Robinson b A Lucas623 1- 
A Cottonc Robson b Robinson1758 1- 
A Disburyb Robinson516 -- 
A Griggb Bradburn1232 1- 
+A Farrac Deller b Bradburn1232 1- 
*G Northb Robson02 -- 
D Taylorb Robson48 1- 
S Inkersolelbw b Bradburn08 -- 
P Jonesnot out0  -- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 43 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Holiday), 2-49 (L Disbury), 3-94 (Pearce), 4-102 (A Disbury), 5-104 (Cotton), 6-128 (Farra), 7-129 (North), 8-129 (Grigg), 9-133 (Taylor), 10-133 (Inkersole, 43 ov)
Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson15   45031-
A Lucas15   42122-
Bradburn7   23831-
Robson6   0172--

Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Dellerc Pearce b Grigg2282 3- 
NJ Bradburnlbw b Cotton827 2- 
*C Robsonb Cotton01 -- 
A Lucasb L Disbury3755 6- 
J Grovesb Grigg121 -- 
N Blackburnc A Disbury b Grigg927 1- 
SW Lucas hit wkt b L Disbury310 -- 
A Robinsonnot out02 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 19 w)24
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Bradburn), 2-20 (Robson), 3-57 (Deller), 4-74 (Groves), 5-88 (A Lucas), 6-101 (SW Lucas), 7-104 (Blackburn, 38.5 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cotton11   13122-
A Disbury6   3804-
North5   21401-
Taylor3   01603-
L Disbury5   0142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive