Rodmersham Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueBottles Lane, Rodmersham Green on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRodmersham Second XI won by 139 runs
PointsRodmersham Second XI 20; Walmer Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)

Rodmersham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Jacksonc Pearce b L Disbury2449 3-  
S Blackbournb A Disbury417 1-  
S Morleyc Bennett b Allen28 --  
P Mansellc Holiday b Allen8784 16-  
M Goddenc Farra b Allen3038 6-  
D Emmettnot out3759 5-  
J Andersonb Inkersole516 1-  
+L Fosterst Farra b Inkersole03 --  
SD Blackwellc Taylor b North2120 2-  
T Newlynnot out1512 2-  
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 nb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Blackbourn), 2-10 (Morley), 3-80 (Jackson), 4-145 (Godden), 5-160 (Mansell), 6-171 (Anderson), 7-172 (Foster), 8-201 (Blackwell)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen14   2653--
A Disbury4   1211-1
Holiday2   0130--
L Disbury8   0441--
Grigg5   0240-2
North13   455151
Inkersole4   01422-

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Farrac Morley b Bond615 1-  
A Disburyb Bond718 1-  
A Griggc Jackson b Bond06 --  
M Pearcec Godden b Bond721 --  
L Disburyc Blackbourn b Bond3862 6-  
*G Northst Foster b Bond126 --  
D Taylorc and b Jackson2163 1-  
P Bennettb Emmett744 --  
P Holidayb Morley04 --  
S Inkersolenot out711 1-  
T Allenb Mansell15 --  
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Farra), 2-14 (Grigg), 3-17 (A Disbury), 4-40 (Pearce), 5-51 (North), 6-74 (L Disbury), 7-93 (Taylor), 8-94 (Holiday), 9-102 (Bennett), 10-103 (Allen, 44.4 ov)
Rodmersham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bond15   71761-
Emmett7   12711-
Blackbourn6   01503-
Godden4   060--
Morley4   081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive