Gravesend Second XI v Lordswood Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2003
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 12th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 16; Lordswood Second XI 3 (Batting 3)

Lordswood Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Bartonc Hance b Maurice711 -- 
PS Clintonb Ahmad4284 6- 
A Preslandc Nichols b Ahmad5685 8- 
D Baniknot out5962 7- 
K Sandhuc Ahmad b Maurice1626 2- 
E Balderstonerun out26 -- 
D Mastersc Kelleher b Reely03 -- 
+RJS Clintonnot out1115 -- 
L Frostdid not bat      
J Gilfillandid not bat      
R Crossdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Barton), 2-110 (Presland), 3-130 (PS Clinton), 4-168 (Sandhu), 5-177 (Balderstone), 6-177 (Masters)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maurice12   24621-
Hance6   2170--
Ahmad15   5412--
Kelleher6   1300--
Neave3   0140--
Reely8   14711-

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Woodingnot out73  10- 
JA Howgegoc Banik b Cross18  2- 
T Reelyc Cross b Banik57  11- 
T Neavenot out38  6- 
S Nicholsdid not bat      
G Savilldid not bat      
AM Mauricedid not bat      
*T Hancedid not bat      
+J Princedid not bat      
M Ahmaddid not bat      
S Kelleherdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)22
Total(2 wickets, 43 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Howgego), 2-117 (Reely)
Lordswood Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balderstone3   01601-
Masters6   1180--
Cross8   1361--
Frost5   03401-
Barton10   2330--
Banik4   0231--
PS Clinton6   1240-4
Sandhu1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive