Gravesend Second XI v Beckenham Second XI
Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2002
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 7th September 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Gravesend Second XI)

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Howgegoc Roland b Olby2449 3- 
A Lanec M Jordan b Olby722 -- 
S Nicholsc Spencer b Coulson2842 3- 
T Neavec Burgess b Coulson844 1- 
U Pervaizc Roland b Coulson012 -- 
+M Vowlsc Valder b Olby210 -- 
G Spencerc Spencer b Coulson16 -- 
I Hayesnot out2946 31 
*T Hancerun out (Burgess)4651 6- 
AM Mauricenot out42 -- 
A Quintondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Lane), 2-32 (Howgego), 3-71 (Nichols), 4-73 (Pervaiz), 5-73 (Neave), 6-77 (Vowls), 7-79 (Spencer), 8-156 (Hance)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Olby21   103831-
Owen9   1460--
Grice4   0200--
Coulson13   5464--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Spencerb Pervaiz1133 2- 
D Valderc Nichols b Quinton16 -- 
A Thomasb Quinton2050 1- 
I Jordanb Pervaiz42101 51 
M Jordanc Neave b Maurice18 -- 
*N Coulsonc Hayes b Hance2237 2- 
+J Burgessnot out1438 1- 
A Rolandrun out (Vowls)2033 -- 
R Owenb Pervaiz23 -- 
A Gricenot out01 -- 
A Olbydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Valder), 2-26 (Spencer), 3-39 (Thomas), 4-54 (M Jordan), 5-100 (I Jordan), 6-102 (Coulson), 7-137 (Roland), 8-139 (Owen)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pervaiz14   2363--
Quinton11   2292--
Maurice10   32411-
Hance12   04611-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive