Walmer Second XI v Old Stacians Second XI
Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2002
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 20th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Stacians Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Stacians Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsWalmer Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Old Stacians Second XI 16

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayc McDowell b Burbidge61  73 
R Cottonb Kennett1  -- 
A Cottonc Eve b J Hope1  -- 
J Birchc Bailey b J Hope1  -- 
S Northb J Hope1  -- 
D Millerst Eve b Burbidge3  -- 
A Griggb Burbidge2  -- 
G Northc Eve b J Hope2  -- 
+A Farranot out3  -- 
Paul Holidayb J Hope1  -- 
*P Northc McDowell b Tyrrell2  -- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 16 w)31
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (R Cotton), 2-44 (A Cotton), 3-46 (Birch), 4-54 (S North), 5-68 (Miller), 6-88 (Grigg), 7-97 (Philip Holiday), 8-98 (G North), 9-102 (Paul Holiday), 10-109 (P North, 46.3 ov)
Old Stacians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kennett6   541--
McDowell4   1200--
Loman4   21308-
Burbidge15   61831-
J Hope15   63757-

Old Stacians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Evec and b Grigg0  -- 
*D Lomanrun out40  31 
D Baileyc Farra b Grigg0  -- 
P Burbidgec G North b Grigg3  -- 
V Tyrrellc Philip Holiday b P North10  -- 
K Hallc G North b R Cotton18  2- 
J Hopeb P North2  -- 
L Hopec Birch b R Cotton4  1- 
S Kennettnot out18  21 
N McDowellnot out3  -- 
B Armstrongdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 40.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Eve), 2-0 (Bailey), 3-8 (Burbidge), 4-49 (Loman), 5-83 (Tyrrell), 6-85 (Hall), 7-89 (L Hope), 8-89 (J Hope)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grigg7   22131-
A Cotton9   2280--
S North4   01803-
P North11   51221-
R Cotton9.23242--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive