Hayes Second XI v St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI
Woolwich Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 1997
VenueBarnet Wood Road, Hayes on 2nd August 1997 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHayes Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI 16

Hayes Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Arrowsmith-Walkerc G Brown b Barker41     
+A Symondsb de Pledge2     
*M Greenwayc G Brown b Barker48     
D Banikst G Brown b Barker7     
M Brownc D Brown b Whittaker0     
G Etheridgelbw b Barker13     
J Robertsb Barker6     
I Sheehyst G Brown b Barker8     
S Holmesnot out15     
P Askewb Barker0     
T Phillipsnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-75, 3-95, 4-98, 5-109, 6-127, 7-130, 8-145, 9-145
St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de Pledge10   2261  
Davis8   1270  
Barker17   3337  
D Brown4   1260  
Whittaker11   2371  

St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fletcherc Roberts b Banik82     
LJP Jenkinsc Greenway b Banik20     
LS Taylorc Etheridge b Arrowsmith-Walker35     
E Taylorc Arrowsmith-Walker b Holmes9     
S Sinnocknot out5     
D Brownnot out4     
+G Browndid not bat      
D Barkerdid not bat      
B Davisdid not bat      
K de Pledgedid not bat      
*P Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 38.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-109, 3-137, 4-145
Hayes Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips4   0180 -
Banik11   2362 -
Roberts4   0220 -
Askew11   5390 -
Sheehy1   090 -
Holmes4   0161 -
Arrowsmith-Walker3.50171 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive