Delph and Dobcross v Kirkburton
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueHuddersfield Road, Delph on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKirkburton won the toss and decided to field
ResultKirkburton won by 5 wickets
PointsDelph and Dobcross 1; Kirkburton 5
UmpiresR Harrison, R Tindall
ScorersY Collins, J Harrison

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Butterfield b Buckley7472 75102.78
B Crusec Smith b Davidson73121 8-60.33
Bilal Khiljeerun out (Burkinshaw)04 --0.00
Faisal Buttc Smith b Davidson1216 1-75.00
AM Lilleyc and b Buckley1528 2-53.57
G Simpsonb Davidson01 --0.00
J Morrisb Burkinshaw1217 1-70.59
L Hargreavesc Woodhams b Burkinshaw115 11220.00
*+G Jonesnot out825 1-32.00
Adnan Ghausc Buckley b Burkinshaw47 --57.14
S Broadbentnot out15 --20.00
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-109 (Bilal Khiljee), 3-135 (Faisal Butt), 4-160 (Lilley), 5-163 (Simpson), 6-200 (Morris), 7-208 (Cruse), 8-220 (Hargreaves), 9-227 (Adnan Ghaus)
Kirkburton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garrety8   1240---3.00
Robinson5   0340---6.80
Buckley12   1612-136.005.08
Burkinshaw6   13633-12.006.00

Kirkburton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Smithc Morris b Lilley5549 63112.24
*M Woodlbw b Lilley6246 93134.78
O Davidsonc Simpson b Lilley39 --33.33
G Buckleynot out6130 17203.33
R Robinsonc Simpson b Lilley1016 2-62.50
CG Roebuckb Faisal Butt38 --37.50
T Burkinshawnot out1717 2-100.00
J Butterfielddid not bat      
J Inghamdid not bat      
M Garretydid not bat      
+S Woodhamsdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 28.4 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (Wood), 2-141 (Davidson), 3-141 (Smith), 4-162 (Robinson), 5-186 (Roebuck)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus3   0230-2-7.67
Bilal Khiljee7   0620---8.86
Irfan Zahoor2   0170---8.50
Faisal Butt7   0501--42.007.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive