Golcar v Delph and Dobcross
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueSwallow Lane, Golcar on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 3 wickets
PointsGolcar 0; Delph and Dobcross 6
UmpiresD Nunns, R Tindall
ScorersJ Harrison, B Woodhead

Golcar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Baxterc Simpson b Adnan Ghaus2327 4-85.19
*S Whitwamc Lilley b Bilal Khiljee726 1-26.92
J Howsonc Jones b Adnan Ghaus25 --40.00
C Ruscoelbw b Adnan Ghaus412 1-33.33
C Hornerc Lilley b Bilal Khiljee2141 2151.22
M Illingworthc Lilley b Adnan Ghaus119 --5.26
J Sykesc Ball b Bilal Khiljee47 1-57.14
J McNamarab Adnan Ghaus1116 1168.75
+M Wilsonc Jones b Bilal Khiljee86 2-133.33
W Hinchliffelbw b Bilal Khiljee120 --5.00
D Rhodesnot out016 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Whitwam), 2-34 (Baxter), 3-38 (Howson), 4-42 (Ruscoe), 5-46 (Illingworth), 6-54 (Sykes), 7-74 (Horner), 8-86 (McNamara), 9-94 (Wilson), 10-97 (Hinchliffe, 30.4 ov)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Khiljee15.45365--18.802.30
Adnan Ghaus14   15552816.803.93
Lilley1   010---1.00

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Whitwam b McNamara739 1-17.95
B Crusec Wilson b Hinchliffe3778 7-47.44
Bilal Khiljeec and b Whitwam110 --10.00
Faisal Buttc Wilson b Rhodes1722 3-77.27
AM Lilleyc McNamara b Horner1617 3-94.12
G Simpsonc Whitwam b Horner513 1-38.46
*+G Jonesnot out87 1-114.29
L Hargreavesb Rhodes01 --0.00
Adnan Ghausnot out05 --0.00
I Cotterilldid not bat      
SA Balldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, 31.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-36 (Bilal Khiljee), 3-69 (Cruse), 4-69 (Faisal Butt), 5-88 (Simpson), 6-95 (Lilley), 7-95 (Hargreaves)
Golcar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rhodes10   4132-130.001.30
McNamara7   2161--42.002.29
Whitwam5   2241-130.004.80
Horner2   052--6.002.50
Baxter1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive