Kirkburton v Hoylandswaine
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueRiley Lane, Kirkburton on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKirkburton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHoylandswaine won by 7 wickets
PointsKirkburton 0; Hoylandswaine 6
UmpiresG Parkes, J Wood
ScorersY Collins, L Lockwood

Kirkburton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Woodc Sadler b Cranmer921 2-42.86
G Smithb Bandula58 1-62.50
R Robinsonlbw b Cranmer618 1-33.33
G Buckleyc Sadler b Bandula415 --26.67
CG Roebuckc and b Bandula1927 4-70.37
J Butterfieldlbw b Cranmer02 --0.00
O Davidsonc Cranmer b Potter4079 5-50.63
J Inghamb Flowers1332 3-40.62
T Burkinshawc and b Flowers921 2-42.86
M Garretyc Bandula b Cranmer1530 2-50.00
+S Woodhamsnot out52 1-250.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Smith), 2-21 (Wood), 3-27 (Buckley), 4-29 (Robinson), 5-29 (Butterfield), 6-51 (Roebuck), 7-77 (Ingham), 8-96 (Burkinshaw), 9-131 (Davidson), 10-136 (Garrety, 41.4 ov)
Hoylandswaine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandula11   2383--22.003.45
Montgomery8   117031-2.12
Flowers8   1292--24.003.62
Potter2   081--12.004.00

Hoylandswaine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Dickinsonc Smith b Butterfield1420 2-70.00
JL Sadlerc Buckley b Davidson4151 7-80.39
*AC Morrisc Robinson b Ingham3263 3250.79
M Cranmernot out2931 4193.55
C Schofieldnot out1724 3-70.83
DR Banduladid not bat      
C Flowersdid not bat      
BJ Potterdid not bat      
+SA Marshdid not bat      
S Chadburndid not bat      
G Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 31 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dickinson), 2-84 (Sadler), 3-103 (Morris)
Kirkburton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roebuck2   0190-2-9.50
Butterfield5   1201-130.004.00
Burkinshaw6   2100---1.67
Davidson6   0221--36.003.67
Buckley8   1420---5.25
Ingham4   0241--24.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive