Delph and Dobcross v Shepley
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueHuddersfield Road, Delph on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShepley won the toss and decided to field
ResultShepley won by 2 wickets
PointsDelph and Dobcross 1; Shepley 5
UmpiresB Dyson, R Tindall
ScorersN Jones, J Lee

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorb D Glover1524 2162.50
B Cruselbw b C Glover134 --2.94
Bilal Khiljeec Rees b C Glover241 --4.88
Faisal Buttc Sykes b Rashid93116 12380.17
AM Lilleyc and b Rashid1535 3-42.86
G Simpsonrun out (C Glover)121 --4.76
L Hargreavesst Sykes b C Glover4430 24146.67
*+G Jonesnot out33 --100.00
I Cotterilldid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-16 (Cruse), 3-37 (Bilal Khiljee), 4-101 (Lilley), 5-110 (Simpson), 6-153 (Faisal Butt), 7-185 (Hargreaves, 50 ov)
Shepley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Glover12   7351--72.002.92
C Glover25   11773-150.003.08
Rashid13   2662-339.005.08

Shepley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Dentonb Adnan Ghaus1220 1160.00
SP Singhb Adnan Ghaus07 --0.00
TM Reesst G Jones b Lilley4578 8-57.69
L Wilesc Simpson b Bilal Khiljee1240 3-30.00
A Rashidst G Jones b Bilal Khiljee5065 4376.92
H Ellisc Faisal Butt b Bilal Khiljee1026 2-38.46
N Hoylec Lilley b Bilal Khiljee3042 4171.43
B Wellsb Adnan Ghaus614 1-42.86
*D Glovernot out35 --60.00
C Glovernot out44 1-100.00
+T Sykesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(8 wickets, 49.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Singh), 2-22 (Denton), 3-74 (Wiles), 4-92 (Rees), 5-123 (Ellis), 6-156 (Rashid), 7-179 (Hoyle), 8-184 (Wells)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus15   3643-230.004.27
Bilal Khiljee23.53564--35.752.35
Irfan Zahoor2   0140---7.00
Lilley9   0401--54.004.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive