Marsden v Delph and Dobcross
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueMount Road, Marsden on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 305 runs
PointsMarsden 0; Delph and Dobcross 6
UmpiresD Collins, T Rocket

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorb Berry107104 116102.88
B Crusec Smith b Garg102110 17292.73
Bilal Khiljic Coleman b Kilner2019 3-105.26
Faisal Buttc Kyle b Kilner2014 12142.86
AM Lilleyc Kyle b Kilner13 --33.33
G Simpsonc Kyle b Garg1612 21133.33
L Hargreavesb Kilner4719 25247.37
*+G Jonesc D Clee b Garg66 1-100.00
Adnan Ghausnot out36 --50.00
P Jewittb Kilner01 --0.00
W Jonesc and b Garg44 1-100.00
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-201 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-237 (Cruse), 3-257 (Bilal Khilji), 4-261 (Lilley), 5-281 (Faisal Butt), 6-285 (Simpson), 7-297 (G Jones), 8-341 (Hargreaves), 9-341 (Jewitt), 10-346 (W Jones, 49.1 ov)
Marsden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Berry13   18912-78.006.85
Kilner15   0895-318.005.93
D Clee7   04101--5.86
Longmore4   0270---6.75

Marsden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Buttersc Lilley b Adnan Ghaus019 --0.00
M Kylest G Jones b Bilal Khilji1236 2-33.33
H Gargc Faisal Butt b Adnan Ghaus02 --0.00
*+C Colemanc Faisal Butt b Bilal Khilji933 2-27.27
J Smithlbw b Bilal Khilji05 --0.00
C Kilnerc and b Bilal Khilji25 --40.00
AM Farrellb Bilal Khilji01 --0.00
D Cleelbw b W Jones09 --0.00
M Cleelbw b W Jones513 --38.46
J Longmorenot out514 1-35.71
M Berryrun out (Hargreaves)44 1-100.00
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 23.3 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Butters), 2-8 (Garg), 3-16 (Kyle), 4-16 (Smith), 5-22 (Kilner), 6-22 (Farrell), 7-23 (Coleman), 8-23 (D Clee), 9-36 (M Clee), 10-41 (Berry, 23.3 ov)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus8   4152--24.001.88
Bilal Khilji11.37135--13.801.13
W Jones4   192--12.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive