Skelmanthorpe v Delph and Dobcross
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueLidgett Lane, Skelmanthorpe on 26th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSkelmanthorpe won by 6 wickets
PointsSkelmanthorpe 5; Delph and Dobcross 1
UmpiresS Bartholemew, A Wray
ScorersJ Harrison, C Wright

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Storey b Whittaker7180 12288.75
B Crusec Aspeling b Davis46 1-66.67
Bilal Khiljic and b Roebuck1636 2-44.44
Faisal Buttc Aspeling b Storey4953 4392.45
AM Lilleyc Aspeling b Whittaker02 --0.00
G Simpsonb Crossland2948 2160.42
*+G Jonesc Aspeling b Whittaker04 --0.00
L Hargreavesb Davis6850 36136.00
Adnan Ghausrun out (Davis)2317 -2135.29
W Jonesnot out35 --60.00
S Broadbentdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cruse), 2-57 (Bilal Khilji), 3-139 (Irfan Zahoor), 4-139 (Lilley), 5-143 (Faisal Butt), 6-146 (G Jones), 7-214 (Simpson), 8-251 (Hargreaves), 9-272 (Adnan Ghaus, 50 ov)
Skelmanthorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis13   1742--39.005.69
Lombard10   1360---3.60
Roebuck6   0401--36.006.67
Crossland6   0501-136.008.33
Storey9   0481--54.005.33
Whittaker6   2163--12.002.67

Skelmanthorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Dollivec Simpson b Adnan Ghaus1637 2-43.24
+LJ Aspelingc Simpson b Adnan Ghaus512 1-41.67
H Rashidc Simpson b Faisal Butt133142 11893.66
K Whittakerb Bilal Khilji02 --0.00
P Davisnot out10392 96111.96
B Dysonnot out42 1-200.00
PJ Lombarddid not bat      
J Crosslanddid not bat      
D Storeydid not bat      
J Clarksondid not bat      
P Roebuckdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Aspeling), 2-39 (Dollive), 3-45 (Whittaker), 4-267 (Rashid)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Khilji16   4701--96.004.38
Adnan Ghaus13   18121339.006.23
Faisal Butt2   0301--12.0015.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive