Broad Oak v Delph and Dobcross
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueBroad Oak, Linthwaite on 18th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 7 wickets
PointsBroad Oak 0; Delph and Dobcross 6
UmpiresM Atherton, I Mellor
ScorersC Forrest, J Harrison

Broad Oak inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CW Gillc Simpson b Bilal Khilji719 1-36.84
S Meeb Adnan Ghaus05 --0.00
A Francec Faisal Butt b Bilal Khilji1530 3-50.00
J Hargreavesb Adnan Ghaus222 --9.09
S Rushworthc Irfan Zahoor b Bilal Khilji010 --0.00
C Baxterc Adnan Ghaus b Bilal Khilji1236 2-33.33
B Burnettrun out (W Jones)524 1-20.83
*H Andersonc W Jones b Bilal Khilji1723 1173.91
T McCreadienot out113 --7.69
YA Golwalkarc G Jones b Adnan Ghaus04 --0.00
A Walkerlbw b Bilal Khilji57 1-71.43
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 32 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mee), 2-18 (Gill), 3-27 (France), 4-27 (Rushworth), 5-27 (Hargreaves), 6-39 (Burnett), 7-52 (Baxter), 8-63 (Anderson), 9-63 (Golwalkar), 10-68 (Walker, 32 ov)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus11   42431122.002.18
Bilal Khilji16   7246--16.001.50
Faisal Butt5   1180---3.60

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc and b Hargreaves107 2-142.86
B Crusec Mee b France66 1-100.00
Bilal Khiljic Gill b Golwalkar417 --23.53
Faisal Buttnot out4242 43100.00
G Simpsonnot out41 1-400.00
SA Balldid not bat      
*+G Jonesdid not bat      
L Hargreavesdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
N Hortondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 11.5 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cruse), 2-17 (Irfan Zahoor), 3-66 (Bilal Khilji)
Broad Oak bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hargreaves4   0331--24.008.25
France4   11411-24.003.50
Golwalkar1   091-26.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive