Marsden v Hoylandswaine
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueMount Road, Marsden on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoylandswaine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsMarsden 3; Hoylandswaine 3
ScorerH Greenwood

Hoylandswaine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Dickinsonc N Clee b Berry120 --5.00
JL Sadlerb Kilner68128 9253.12
MRC Cranmerc S Butters b Berry119 --5.26
*ZC Morrisb Berry721 1-33.33
C Flowersb Kilner117 --5.88
C Schofieldlbw b Berry09 --0.00
BJ Potterc N Clee b Berry1422 -263.64
+SA Marshc N Clee b Longmore1429 -248.28
BR Donc S Butters b D Clee3527 14129.63
S Chadburnc S Butters b D Clee316 --18.75
GS Montgomerynot out24 --50.00
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Dickinson), 2-22 (Cranmer), 3-48 (Morris), 4-59 (Flowers), 5-64 (Schofield), 6-80 (Potter), 7-116 (Marsh), 8-135 (Sadler), 9-166 (Chadburn), 10-170 (Don, 49.3 ov)
Marsden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilner25   5602--75.002.40
Berry19   5475--22.802.47
Longmore2   0281--12.0014.00
Garg1   0130---13.00
D Clee2.3062--7.502.40

Marsden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Butterslbw b Don29     
M Kylec Don b Cranmer1     
C Colemanrun out34     
H Gargb Cranmer50     
N Cleeb Don1     
J Smithc Flowers b Schofield7     
D Cleec Potter b Cranmer1     
*+MJ Butterslbw b Don11     
C Kilnernot out4     
J Longmoreb Don2     
M Berrylbw b Cranmer4     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kyle), 2-74 (Coleman), 3-93 (S Butters), 4-98 (N Clee), 5-117 (Smith), 6-135 (D Clee), 7-160 (MJ Butters), 8-160 (Garg), 9-163 (Longmore), 10-170 (Berry, 49.4 ov)
Hoylandswaine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Montgomery10   2300---3.00
Don15   5334--22.502.20
Potter4   0200---5.00
Schofield3   171--18.002.33

--> Hoylandswaine innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hoylandswaine innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marsden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive