Kirkburton v Slaithwaite
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueRiley Lane, Kirkburton on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSlaithwaite won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKirkburton won by 7 wickets
PointsKirkburton 6; Slaithwaite 0
UmpiresD Copping, R Speight
ScorersY Collins, T Payne

Slaithwaite inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+I Holtnot out71137 12-51.82
Wajid Hussainb Garrety3741 7-90.24
C Connersc Garrety b Davidson16 --16.67
B Taylorlbw b Garrety2749 3155.10
Abdul Wahidc Garrety b Davidson03 --0.00
A Turnerc Robinson b Davidson1312 1-108.33
I Younaslbw b Ingham1016 1-62.50
H Brysonb Ingham18 --12.50
J Langfieldb Ingham0  -- 
G Alexanderb Ingham512 1-41.67
T Grahamb Ingham02 --0.00
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Wajid Hussain), 2-66 (Conners), 3-112 (Taylor), 4-115 (Abdul Wahid), 5-137 (Turner), 6-172 (Younas), 7-176 (Bryson), 8-176 (Langfield), 9-182 (Alexander), 10-184 (Graham, 47.5 ov)
Kirkburton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garrety16   84021-48.002.50
Ashley Smith3.40280---7.64
Davidson19   27331-38.003.84

Kirkburton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Woodc Younas b Wajid Hussain8289 15-92.13
Andrew Smithc Holt b Graham4547 8-95.74
R Robinsonc Taylor b Abdul Wahid3947 6182.98
G Buckleynot out1410 11140.00
G Smithnot out13 --33.33
T Burkinshawdid not bat      
M Garretydid not bat      
Ashley Smithdid not bat      
J Inghamdid not bat      
O Davidsondid not bat      
+S Woodhamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Andrew Smith), 2-161 (Wood), 3-172 (Robinson)
Slaithwaite bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor3   0260---8.67
Younas8   0440---5.50
Alexander6   3260---4.33
Wajid Hussain8   1331-148.004.12
Graham3   0221--18.007.33
Abdul Wahid4.20321-126.007.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive