Delph and Dobcross v Honley
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueHuddersfield Road, Delph on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelph and Dobcross won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsDelph and Dobcross 2; Honley 2
UmpiresP Mitton, R Tindall
ScorersJ Harrison, T Hirst

Honley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kellyb Irfan Zahoor10689 174119.10
+R Jakemanb Bilal Khilji43 1-133.33
J Butterfieldlbw b Bilal Khilji2573 4-34.25
M Joicenot out5341 62129.27
J Greaveslbw b Adnan Ghaus1010 2-100.00
M Greenb Adnan Ghaus14 --25.00
H Hayenot out4723 43204.35
R Bryarsdid not bat      
*R Mooredid not bat      
TR Craddockdid not bat      
R Howarthdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Jakeman), 2-143 (Kelly), 3-143 (Butterfield), 4-158 (Greaves), 5-168 (Green)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus8   0592-324.007.38
Bilal Khilji20   4972--60.004.85
W Jones3   0210---7.00
Lilley5   0360---7.20
Irfan Zahoor4   0361--24.009.00

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Jakeman b Howarth3622 24163.64
B Crusec Craddock b Haye1217 2-70.59
Bilal Khiljinot out4568 4-66.18
Faisal Buttc Green b Howarth4237 33113.51
AM Lilleyc Greaves b Howarth2110 22210.00
G Simpsonc Butterfield b Howarth1222 1-54.55
*+G Jonesc Craddock b Howarth16 --16.67
L Hargreavesc Joice b Butterfield1110 11110.00
W Jonesnot out14 --25.00
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
P Jewittdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 32.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-49 (Cruse), 3-114 (Faisal Butt), 4-137 (Lilley), 5-163 (Simpson), 6-172 (G Jones), 7-187 (Hargreaves)
Honley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haye7   1441--42.006.29
Howarth15   0775--18.005.13
Craddock4   03101--7.75
Butterfield6   0281--36.004.67

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive