Delph and Dobcross v Golcar
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueHuddersfield Road, Delph on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGolcar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 4 wickets
PointsDelph and Dobcross 5; Golcar 1

Golcar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Baxterc Hargreaves b Adnan Ghaus4467 6165.67
*S Whitwamc G Jones b Bilal Khilji8485 15198.82
C Hornerc Simpson b Bilal Khilji2112 31175.00
+E Wilsonnot out3421 41161.90
C Ruscoerun out (G Jones)1312 2-108.33
M Illingworthb Bilal Khilji1514 2-107.14
J McNamaranot out01 --0.00
J Sykesdid not bat      
JG Hendydid not bat      
W Hinchliffedid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-127 (Baxter), 2-156 (Horner), 3-172 (Whitwam), 4-188 (Ruscoe), 5-224 (Illingworth)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus10   09112260.009.10
Bilal Khilji14   4643--28.004.57
W Jones3   0160---5.33
Lilley6   0300---5.00
Irfan Zahoor2   0150---7.50

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Wilson b Hinchliffe01 --0.00
B Crusec Wilson b Hinchliffe1723 3-73.91
Bilal Khiljic Wilson b Hendy1020 1-50.00
Faisal Buttlbw b McNamara1815 4-120.00
AM Lilleynot out12670 1010180.00
G Simpsonc Hendy b Ruscoe2022 2190.91
*+G Jonesc McNamara b Horner26 --33.33
L Hargreavesnot out1416 3-87.50
W Jonesdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
S Broadbentdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 28.3 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-28 (Cruse), 3-28 (Bilal Khilji), 4-85 (Faisal Butt), 5-148 (Simpson), 6-187 (G Jones)
Golcar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hinchliffe10   2632--30.006.30
Hendy6   03912-36.006.50
McNamara4   0381--24.009.50
Whitwam2   0200---10.00
Ruscoe3   0161--18.005.33

--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive