Barkisland v Delph and Dobcross
Drakes Huddersfield Cricket League Premiership Division 2011
VenueWoodfield, Barkisland on 16th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarkisland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelph and Dobcross won by 7 wickets
PointsBarkisland 0; Delph and Dobcross 6

Barkisland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Wheelwrightb Adnan Ghaus04 --0.00
A Kayeb Adnan Ghaus5995 11-62.11
AI Gleavelbw b Bilal Khilji420 1-20.00
G Colmanc G Jones b Adnan Ghaus614 1-42.86
D Robinsonc Faisal Butt b Lilley3845 8-84.44
J Taylorlbw b Adnan Ghaus2427 4188.89
+BF Birkheadrun out (Lilley)108 2-125.00
K Chettynot out01 --0.00
S Moodyc G Jones b Adnan Ghaus01 --0.00
M Steersc G Jones b Adnan Ghaus03 --0.00
I Pollittb Adnan Ghaus01 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 35 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wheelwright), 2-21 (Gleave), 3-32 (Colman), 4-83 (Robinson), 5-122 (Taylor), 6-144 (Birkhead), 7-144 (Kaye), 8-144 (Moody), 9-144 (Steers), 10-144 (Pollitt, 35 ov)
Delph and Dobcross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan Ghaus12   25871110.294.83
Bilal Khilji14   4421--84.003.00
Lilley6   0341--36.005.67
Irfan Zahoor2   080---4.00
W Jones1   010---1.00

Delph and Dobcross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorc Birkhead b Chetty721 1-33.33
B Crusec Gleave b Colman6387 12-72.41
Bilal Khiljist Birkhead b Steers3139 6-79.49
Faisal Buttnot out2727 51100.00
AM Lilleynot out43 1-133.33
G Simpsondid not bat      
J Morrisdid not bat      
L Hargreavesdid not bat      
*+G Jonesdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
W Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 29.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Irfan Zahoor), 2-98 (Bilal Khilji), 3-132 (Cruse)
Barkisland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chetty9   05112454.005.67
Steers11   2381--66.003.45
Robinson1   0120---12.00
Colman3   01911-18.006.33

--> Barkisland innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Barkisland innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive