Ventnor v Lashings World XI
Other matches in England 2008
VenueSteephill Road, Ventnor on 10th August 2008 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLashings World XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLashings World XI won by 75 runs
UmpiresM Blackman, JMN Cotton
RefereeJ Pidgeon
ScorersP Franklin, F Newnham

Lashings World XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BRM Taylorst Woodhouse b Bevan6759 91113.56
PA de Silvaretired not out12193 154130.11
MS Atapattunot out5032 22156.25
C Callowaylbw b Snell04 --0.00
IG Butlerc Friend b Holmes24 --50.00
HK Olonganot out25 --40.00
NM Kulkarnidid not bat      
*+Rashid Latifdid not bat      
AI Kallicharrandid not bat      
AD Mullallydid not bat      
Mohammad Akramdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-131, 2-225, 3-228
Ventnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freeston6   0430-1-7.17
Holmes5   02912130.005.80
Friend2   0190---9.50
Pongolo5   0290-1-5.80
Briggs5   1180---3.60
Bevan4   0461-124.0011.50
Hilsum3   0200-1-6.67
Snell4   0291-124.007.25
Westhorpe1   01801--18.00

Ventnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Hilsumc Calloway b Kulkarni1842 2-42.86
TT Friendc Rashid Latif b Butler128 11150.00
+B Woodhousest Rashid Latif b Kulkarni3232 7-100.00
N Westhorpec Rashid Latif b Taylor2732 6-84.38
P Baldwinc Mohammad Akram b Calloway3934 6-114.71
Z Pongolob Taylor1011 1-90.91
DR Briggsst Rashid Latif b Kulkarni1613 3-123.08
M Holmesb Calloway13 --33.33
R Snellnot out05 --0.00
D Bevanst Rashid Latif b Kulkarni03 --0.00
*CRM Freestonst Rashid Latif b Kulkarni12 --50.00
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 13 w)24
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-60, 3-68, 4-126, 5-148, 6-166, 7-176, 8-176, 9-177, 10-180 (31.1 ov)
Lashings World XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Akram7   12301--3.29
Butler5   03012-30.006.00
Mullally5   03303--6.60
Taylor5   02722-15.005.40
Calloway4   03225-12.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive