Lloyds Bank v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 15th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Forty Club won by 7 runs
UmpiresDJ Ellis, B Martin
ScorersG Hillier, P Robinson

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Thorntonc Greenwood-Hone b Amos60     
GRS Scovellc Greenwood-Hone b Moyes76     
D Humphreysc Amos b Latteman24     
S Ringerc G Gunning b F Gunning2     
S Doullretired out60     
J Smithnot out31     
S Simoniniretired out6     
L Cursonnot out8     
+BL Smithdid not bat      
*RCA Hartdid not bat      
B Adamsdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Thornton), 2-150 (Scovell), 3-157 (Ringer), 4-211 (Humphreys), 5-243 (Doull), 6-264 (Simonini)
Lloyds Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens8   1610---7.62
Cunningham8   0510---6.38
Hayward5   0290---5.80
Amos6   0361--36.006.00
Moyes4   0301--24.007.50
F Gunning5   0311--30.006.20
Latteman4   0381--24.009.50

Lloyds Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Haywardrun out7     
N Lattemanb [unknown]32     
J Greenwood-Honeb [unknown]7     
G Gunningc Adams b Simonini53     
T Amosnot out115     
D Moyesc BL Smith b Doull8     
T Hambrookb Adams17     
G Georgenot out8     
F Gunningdid not bat      
J Cunninghamdid not bat      
J Stevensdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hayward), 2-37 (Greenwood-Hone), 3-64 (Latteman), 4-133 (G Gunning), 5-189 (Moyes), 6-260 (Hambrook)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]5   0230---4.60
[unknown]8   0282--24.003.50
Adams8   0481--48.006.00
Simonini8   0621--48.007.75
J Smith3   0270---9.00
Doull6   0501--36.008.33
Curson2   0220---11.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lloyds Bank innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive