Middlesex Women Second XI v East Midlands Women Second XI
Other matches in England 1994
VenueBrunel University Playing Fields, Uxbridge on 9th July 1994 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMiddlesex Women Second XI: 11; East Midlands Women Second XI: 10
TossEast Midlands Women Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Women Second XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresD Bryant, E Day
ScorerCL Bryant

East Midlands Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Woodsb Whitefoot2487632- 
K Scottc and b Smith61927-- 
J Rogersc Bedborough b Selsby33334-- 
R Bellamyc and b Selsby1020161- 
S Powellc Juster b Poletyllo1629291- 
J Doylec Belonogoff b Poletyllo3139-- 
E Buttersonlbw b Whitefoot2611-- 
N Milesc Whitefoot b Poletyllo011-- 
J Cantonnot out46140-- 
V Molteninot out34136-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 151 minutes, 53 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Scott), 2-32 (Rogers), 3-43 (Bellamy), 4-60 (Woods), 5-63 (Doyle), 6-68 (Powell), 7-68 (Miles), 8-71 (Butterson)
Middlesex Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean7   460--
Smith9   22011-
Selsby9   12222-
Belonogoff6   2702-
Poletyllo5   1934-
Whitefoot4   092--
Bedborough7   340-1
Savage6   250-1

Middlesex Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fielderc Rogers b Miles1721332- 
K Justernot out4562736- 
NJ Poletyllorun out021-- 
R Deanb Miles027-- 
MC Smithlbw b Molteni565-- 
*L Bedboroughb Molteni078-- 
L Selsbynot out89141- 
+CA Warddid not bat      
J Savagedid not bat      
A Belonogoffdid not bat      
S Whitefootdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 73 minutes, 19 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Fielder), 2-42 (Poletyllo), 3-49 (Dean), 4-56 (Smith), 5-62 (Bedborough)
East Midlands Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellamy5   11801-
Scott4   0210--
Miles5   0212--
Molteni4   01721-
Rogers1   010--

--> East Midlands Women Second XI innings: 50 in 28.4 overs, 86 minutes
--> Middlesex Women Second XI innings: 50 in 11.5 overs, 46 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive