Thames Valley Women v Middlesex Women
Other matches in England 1994
VenueBassett Road, Letcombe Regis on 19th June 1994 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThames Valley Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultThames Valley Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresD Bryant, B Hague
ScorersPM Siderfin, S Yetton

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Donaldsonb Cram1747491- 
K Dunhamlbw b Read381351424- 
J Fielderrun out188-- 
M McGachienot out711191378- 
*RM Heggsc Bosley b Read1317171- 
+CA Wardst Godliman b Stock1813113- 
S Sherrattnot out289-- 
K Justerdid not bat      
M Yettondid not bat      
J Howelldid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 187 minutes, 59 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Donaldson), 2-32 (Fielder), 3-120 (Dunham), 4-145 (Heggs), 5-170 (Ward)
Thames Valley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cram10   221121
Thorose8   12707-
Nanalal12   5320--
Hudson5   02302-
Stock15   3331--
Read9   14023-

Thames Valley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cramc Dunham b Yetton491051184- 
+MC Godlimanb Heggs2340423- 
*DA Stocknot out1067685132 
A Thoroseb Howell135-- 
F Robertsnot out053-- 
C Bosleydid not bat      
J Readdid not bat      
N Merrittdid not bat      
R Nanalaldid not bat      
S Hudsondid not bat      
E Boswelldid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 128 minutes, 38.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Godliman), 2-175 (Cram), 3-180 (Thorose)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat6   02003-
Howell12   2401--
Juster7   14902-
Heggs8   1341--

--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 25.5 overs, 86 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 35 overs, 114 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 58 overs, 181 minutes
--> Thames Valley Women innings: 50 in 15.5 overs, 52 minutes
--> Thames Valley Women innings: 100 in 23.3 overs, 73 minutes
--> Thames Valley Women innings: 150 in 36 overs, 114 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive