Middlesex Women v Kent Women
Other matches in England 1994
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 25th May 1994 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Women won by 3 wickets
UmpiresJ Dunham, PF McKenna
ScorersMK Elliott, RM Schwartz

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Dunhamc Whichcord b Moralee17120132-- 
J Fielderc Harrington b Whichcord021-- 
M McGachielbw b Moralee11110-- 
*RM Heggsc Leaning b Brown2048472- 
CA Wardc Harrington b Hennessy164764-- 
S Sherrattrun out64663-- 
K Justerc Whichcord b Brown31713-- 
+SW Dawsonnot out1953601- 
J Howellst Wilkinson b Hennessy21112-- 
CM Mowatrun out012-- 
R Deanc Wilkinson b Moralee021-- 
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 207 minutes, 58.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Fielder), 2-3 (McGachie), 3-32 (Heggs), 4-66 (Ward), 5-66 (Dunham), 6-72 (Juster), 7-95 (Sherratt), 8-105 (Howell), 9-105 (Mowat), 10-105 (Dean, 58.3 ov)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whichcord13   5181--
Hennessy13   8182--
Brown12   3252--
Bainbridge4   060--
Jones3   060--

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Bainbridgerun out720241- 
CL Whichcordc Juster b Howell43791075- 
MF Moraleest Dawson b Heggs3352513- 
+N Wilkinsonb Heggs277-- 
S Leaningc Fielder b Heggs457-- 
J Hennessyc and b Mowat355-- 
KM Brownnot out111621-- 
S Harringtonst Dawson b Heggs11010-- 
C Jonesnot out011-- 
S Oramdid not bat      
CS Brown-Kenyondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(7 wickets, 120 minutes, 32.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bainbridge), 2-67 (Moralee), 3-73 (Wilkinson), 4-81 (Leaning), 5-88 (Hennessy), 6-97 (Whichcord), 7-104 (Harrington)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat8   1221--
Juster6   0270--
Heggs9   0324--

--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 127 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 194 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 66 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 112 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive