Enfield v Accrington
Lancashire League 20/20 2012 (Group A)
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 25th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 5 runs
PointsEnfield 3; Accrington 0
UmpiresJ McLean, N Westwell
ScorersLG Cooke (Accrington), PR Dickinson (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Hussainlbw b Hayhurst1      
*AP Bracewellc Shah b Taylor11      
WL Coetsee (Pro)not out93      
Asif Fazalrun out0      
S Hussainb Hayhurst1      
CD Maudsleyc Hayhurst b Taylor12      
Hassan Fazalb Ormerod22      
DJ Bracewellrun out1      
WG Inghamnot out0      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
A Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (N Hussain), 2-23 (AP Bracewell), 3-23 (Asif Fazal), 4-25 (S Hussain), 5-50 (Maudsley), 6-116 (Hassan Fazal), 7-152 (DJ Bracewell)
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hargreaves1   012031
Hayhurst4   1212--
Taylor4   0232--
Ashar Zaidi4   0480--
Ormerod4   02911-
Shah3   01901-

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Hansonc Gowers b Hassan Fazal12      
Ashar Zaidi (Pro)b AP Bracewell48      
SPS Crabtreec Coetsee b Hassan Fazal27      
SAA Shahc Hassan Fazal b Coetsee20      
MB Taylorc Whittaker b Coetsee0      
GL Sneddonc DJ Bracewell b Coetsee2      
+M Wilsonc Gowers b Hassan Fazal13      
*JE Hayhurstnot out5      
AM Greenwoodnot out2      
BJ Hargreavesdid not bat      
DN Ormeroddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 20 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hanson), 2-84 (Ashar Zaidi), 3-128 (Shah), 4-128 (Taylor), 5-130 (Crabtree), 6-139 (Sneddon), 7-146 (Wilson)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whittaker4   02002-
Asif Fazal3   0240--
DJ Bracewell2   03206-
Coetsee4   02731-
Hassan Fazal4   0233--
AP Bracewell3   02312-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive