Durham University v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2004
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 23rd June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJW Crockatt, C Megennis
ScorerL Forrester

Durham University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Fudgec Weeraratna b Hariharan822281-36.36
B Fitzherbertc Buchan b Mohammad3037635-81.08
JR Pearcec Routray b Mohammad2336383-63.89
*CH Dingleyb Mohammad2511--40.00
W Rodgerb Weeraratna184355--41.86
A Boothnot out173748--45.95
GR Lindopnot out012--0.00
+K Spantondid not bat      
KP Kumariadid not bat      
AT Williamsdid not bat      
RA Partingtondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Fudge), 2-72 (Fitzherbert), 3-72 (Pearce), 4-81 (Dingley), 5-123 (Rodger)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hariharan6   3121--36.002.00
Buchan3   022021-7.33
Farooq5   11901--3.80
Weeraratna4   03113-24.007.75
Mohammad6   11535-12.002.50
Routray6   0200---3.33

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+K Faridc Lindop b Partington2826294-107.69
RD Berringtonb Kumaria2046572-43.48
SD Weeraratnanot out6357527-110.53
UA Mohammadc Spanton b Lindop414131-28.57
DW Billnot out5510--100.00
P Hollierdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
G Hariharandid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 24.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Farid), 2-78 (Berrington), 3-99 (Mohammad)
Durham University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Partington6   2231--36.003.83
Williams4   0220---5.50
Kumaria6   12313-36.003.83
Booth6   0350---5.83
Lindop2   01612-12.008.00

--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive